eagle Troop 281, The Colony, TX
Past & Present Eagle Scouts



The Eagle Scout Rank is the highest rank attainable in the Boy Scout program of the Boy Scouts of America. Since its introduction in 1911, the Eagle Scout Rank has been earned by more than 2 million young men. The title of "Eagle Scout" is held for life, thus giving rise to the phrase "Once an Eagle, always an Eagle".

Requirements include earning a number of merit badges and demonstrating Scout spirit, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages. Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout. Additional recognition can be earned through Eagle Palms, awarded for completing additional tenure, leadership, and merit badge requirements.



Year, Month Scout Name
1985, November William E. Stiefer
1986, September Terry A. Barbero
1987, May Charles C. Childs
1990, May Jeffrey R. Brunnelson
1992, December Daniel R. Bamford
1992, December Joshua C. Holding
1994, April Mathew A. Medley
1994, June James Lillard
1994, October Timothy R. Medley
1995, June Jarret L. Cook
1995, July Terry H. Tolleson
1995, August David Lillard
1996, March Jason F. Koesters
1996, March David T. McCall
1997, January Jorge Diaz Jr.
1997, March Mack Duffy
1997, December Phillip Cook
1998, March Jeffery Parham
1998, October Tom Tolleson
1999, March Marcus Gough
2001, January Chris Jones
2002, January Justice Hill
2003, January Daniel Mountin
2003, March David Staley
2003, June Jacob Johnson
2003, August Michael Nickley
2003, October Aaron C. Jones
2004, March Beau McDermott
2004, December Justin R. Ellis
2004, December Nolan McDermott
2005, January Zachary Koesters
2005, January Jeff Kirn
2006, January Todd Lunsford
2007, July Donald L. Leblanc
2008, May Lucas J. Kinser
2011, April Robert A. Leblanc
2011, October Bradley Albrecht
2012, July Nolan Carter
2012, August Bryan Albrecht
2013, November Zak Ludwig
2013, November Kirby Normand
2016, February Alejandro Molina
2016, February Roberto Molina
2016, March Aiden Nelson
2016, September Zach Bynum
2016, November Jason Walker
2016, November Jonathan Walker
2016, December Jakob Monka